yandex
About - Asia Consulting

About us

Our company operates since 2019. Year after year, we help thousands of people of all ages to get higher education in prestigious universities of the CIS countries. We confidently hold leading positions in the ranking of companies providing services in the field of foreign education.

An important advantage of contacting our agency is the ability to optimize your expenses for studying at a foreign university. With us you can get the most recent and reliable information about the possibility of obtaining a scholarship or grant, which in the end will not only justify the costs of the company's services, but can also bring a small profit.

about-asia-consult

Higher education with no limits

Choosing a program, reliable registration of documents, correspondence with the university, confirmation of enrollment, obtaining a visa - all this takes a lot of time. The slightest failure in this chain will lead to the fact that the spent efforts will be skewed. By contacting our center, you can be sure that there will be no more wasted years

Our goal is to provide support for everyone to discover new opportunities in this world, get quality, interesting and modern foreign education, become a full-fledged participant in the world community and expand the boundaries of their future prospects.

fourth

Begimqulov I.A.

CEO
fourth

Urunov U.S.

Founder
fourth

Ibrohim Gulyamov

Director
fourth

Saidmurod Davlatov

Director

Our company

Our team consists of professional specialists who have passed qualifications in foreign universities. Each employee of our company has undergone special training and now being an expert in international and higher professional education.

fourth

Diyor Ilkuziyev

Finance director

Leave an aplication

To get help with admission, leave a request on our website. Our manager will call you back and advise you.

arrow

Submit application

phone phone phone phone
Leave an application

yandex
О нас - Asia Consulting

Об агентстве

Наша компания осуществляет свою деятельность на рынке уже с 2019года. Год за годом мы помогаем тысячам людей разных возрастов получить высшее образование в престижных ВУЗах стран СНГ. Мы уверенно занимаем лидирующие позиции в рейтинге компаний, оказывающих услуги в сфере зарубежного образования.

Важным преимуществом обращения в наше агентство является также возможность оптимизировать свои расходы на обучение в иностранном университете. Именно у нас можно получить самую свежую и достоверную информацию о возможности получения стипендии или гранта, что в итоге не только оправдает затраты на услуги фирмы, но и может принести небольшую прибыль.

about-asia-consult

Высшее образование без границ

Выбор программы, грамотная регистрация документов, переписка с университетом, подтверждение зачисления, получение визы – все это требует времени. Малейший сбой в этой цепочке приведет к тому, что потраченные усилия пойдут на перекос. Обращаясь в наш центр, вы можете быть уверены в том, что больше не будет утраченных напрасно лет

Наша миссия – помочь каждому открыть для себя новые возможности этого мира, получить качественное, интересное и современное зарубежное образование, стать полноценным участником мирового сообщества и расширить границы своих будущих перспектив.

fourth

Begimqulov I.A.

главный директор
fourth

Urunov U.S.

основатель компании
fourth

Ibrohim Gulyamov

Директор
fourth

Saidmurod Davlatov

Директор

Наша команда

Наша команда состоит из профессиональных специалистов, которые прошли квалификацию в зарубежных вузах. Каждый сотрудник нашей компании прошёл специальную подготовку и является экспертом в делах международного и высшего проффессионального образования.

fourth

Diyor Ilkuziyev

Директор отдела финансов

Оставьте заявку

Чтобы получить помощь с поступлением, оставьте заявку на нашем сайте. Наш менеджер перезвонит и проконсультирует вас.

arrow

Оставить заявку

phone phone phone phone
Оставить заявку